CyBC ONLINE + FAMILY PLAYGROUND

Maria López Chacín
ONLINE - In Your Home (location map)
Saturday, 10:15 AM
09/26/20 - 12/05/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Fun for the WHOLE family! This program is for older kids too!
 

The CyBC Online + Family Playground includes:
  • Sing-along videos with program creator, Maddie Welch
  • Downloadable coloring and activity pages
  • Craft activities related to the songs being sung
  • Video messages/song from CyBC teachers around the country
  • Spanish lessons for parents and older kids
  • Bonus games and Contests
  • Private Invitaion Only MKM Facebook Group
     


Upcoming Meetings
10/03/20    10:15 AM Saturday 10/03/20 10:15 AM
10/10/20    10:15 AM Saturday 10/10/20 10:15 AM
10/17/20    10:15 AM Saturday 10/17/20 10:15 AM
10/24/20    10:15 AM Saturday 10/24/20 10:15 AM
10/31/20    10:15 AM Saturday 10/31/20 10:15 AM
11/07/20    10:15 AM Saturday 11/07/20 10:15 AM
11/14/20    10:15 AM Saturday 11/14/20 10:15 AM
11/21/20    10:15 AM Saturday 11/21/20 10:15 AM
11/28/20    <None> Saturday (THANKSGIVING WEEK - Saturday) 11/28/20
(THANKSGIVING WEEK - Saturday)
12/05/20    10:15 AM Saturday 12/05/20 10:15 AM