Music Together® ONLINE

ONLINE TEACHERS
ONLINE - In Your Home (location map)
Tue, Wed, Fri, Anytime
04/13/20 - 06/05/20 (8 weeks)

Register

Music Together Online is a new online program for families to enjoy and participate with while at home.
What is included:

  • Live Online classes 3x/week for 15 min each with your Teachers via Zoom (Will be recorded for access anytime!)
  • Spring Maracas Collection music download
  • Electronic download of the Maracas Family Songbook
  • At home activity ideas
  • Downloadable/printable content
  • Videos from MTW
  • Invitation to the Private MKM-MT Facebook Family Page


Upcoming Meetings
04/14/20    Anytime Tuesday 04/14/20 Anytime
04/15/20    Anytime Wednesday 04/15/20 Anytime
04/17/20    Anytime Friday 04/17/20 Anytime
04/21/20    Anytime Tuesday 04/21/20 Anytime
04/22/20    Anytime Wednesday 04/22/20 Anytime
04/24/20    Anytime Friday 04/24/20 Anytime
04/28/20    Anytime Tuesday 04/28/20 Anytime
04/29/20    Anytime Wednesday 04/29/20 Anytime
05/01/20    Anytime Friday 05/01/20 Anytime
05/05/20    Anytime Tuesday 05/05/20 Anytime
05/06/20    Anytime Wednesday 05/06/20 Anytime
05/08/20    Anytime Friday 05/08/20 Anytime
05/12/20    Anytime Tuesday 05/12/20 Anytime
05/13/20    Anytime Wednesday 05/13/20 Anytime
05/15/20    Anytime Friday 05/15/20 Anytime
05/19/20    Anytime Tuesday 05/19/20 Anytime
05/20/20    Anytime Wednesday 05/20/20 Anytime
05/22/20    Anytime Friday 05/22/20 Anytime
05/26/20    Anytime Tuesday 05/26/20 Anytime
05/27/20    Anytime Wednesday 05/27/20 Anytime