MIXED AGES ~ Canta y Baila Conmigo®

Christy Espinel
PINECREST (location map)
Wednesday, 10:30 AM
08/28/19 - 11/06/19 (10 weeks)

Register

(Newborn - age 5-years with Adults)

Designed for beginners and native speakers alike, Canta y Baila Conmigo® creates a playful, interactive atmosphere where language learning is integrated naturally and organically in the musical experience.  

With Canta y Baila Conmigo you and your child will be transported as you sing, dance and play along to the irresistible sounds and rhythms of Spanish speaking countries.

  • A curriculum with dual, complementary goals of music and language immersion
  • Informal instruction in a supportive, joyful setting 
  • Beautiful, professionally recorded music collections carefully selected to represent the wide variety of Hispanic musical traditions and genres 
  • An illustrated Spanish-language family songbook including music notation, lyrics and information about the origins of the songs
  • An optional English Language Supplement with song translations, vocabulary and grammar points for families learning Spanish


Upcoming Meetings
08/28/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 08/28/19 10:30 AM
09/04/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 09/04/19 10:30 AM
09/11/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 09/11/19 10:30 AM
09/18/19    <None> Wednesday (No Class - Miss Christy Away) 09/18/19
(No Class - Miss Christy Away)
09/25/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 09/25/19 10:30 AM
10/02/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 10/02/19 10:30 AM
10/09/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 10/09/19 10:30 AM
10/16/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 10/16/19 10:30 AM
10/23/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 10/23/19 10:30 AM
10/30/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 10/30/19 10:30 AM
11/06/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 11/06/19 10:30 AM