MIXED AGES ~ Canta y Baila Conmigo®

Christy Espinel
PINECREST (location map)
Thursday, 9:30 AM
08/29/19 - 11/07/19 (10 weeks)

Register

(Newborn - age 5-years with Adults)

Designed for beginners and native speakers alike, Canta y Baila Conmigo® creates a playful, interactive atmosphere where language learning is integrated naturally and organically in the musical experience.  

With Canta y Baila Conmigo you and your child will be transported as you sing, dance and play along to the irresistible sounds and rhythms of Spanish speaking countries.

  • A curriculum with dual, complementary goals of music and language immersion
  • Informal instruction in a supportive, joyful setting 
  • Beautiful, professionally recorded music collections carefully selected to represent the wide variety of Hispanic musical traditions and genres 
  • An illustrated Spanish-language family songbook including music notation, lyrics and information about the origins of the songs
  • An optional English Language Supplement with song translations, vocabulary and grammar points for families learning Spanish


Upcoming Meetings
08/29/19    9:30 AM Thursday 08/29/19 9:30 AM
09/05/19    9:30 AM Thursday 09/05/19 9:30 AM
09/12/19    9:30 AM Thursday 09/12/19 9:30 AM
09/19/19    <None> Thursday (No Class - Miss Christy Away) 09/19/19
(No Class - Miss Christy Away)
09/26/19    9:30 AM Thursday 09/26/19 9:30 AM
10/03/19    9:30 AM Thursday 10/03/19 9:30 AM
10/10/19    9:30 AM Thursday 10/10/19 9:30 AM
10/17/19    9:30 AM Thursday 10/17/19 9:30 AM
10/24/19    9:30 AM Thursday 10/24/19 9:30 AM
10/31/19    9:30 AM Thursday 10/31/19 9:30 AM
11/07/19    9:30 AM Thursday 11/07/19 9:30 AM